Skip to main content

Please note that by purchasing tickets you are agreeing to our COVID-19 Policy.

Empty colorful concert hall

Staff

Todd R. Schultz

President & CEO

Leah Z. Rosenthal

Artistic Director LRosenthal@LJMS.org

Inon Barnatan

SummerFest Music Director

Administration

Karin Burns

Director of Finance DBurns@LJMS.org

Brady Stender

Finance & Administration Manager BStender@LJMS.org

Breanne Self

Finance and Administrative Assistant BSelf@LJMS.org

Programming

Grace Smith

Artistic Programming Manager GSmith@LJMS.org

Carly Cummings

Artistic Programming Coordinator CCummings@LJMS.org

John Tessmer

Artist Liaison

Eric Bromberger

Program Annotator

Learning & Engagement

Allison Boles

Director of Learning & Engagement ABoles@LJMS.org

Carly D'Amato

Learning & Engagement Coordinator CDAmato@LJMS.org

Serafin Paredes
Serafin Paredes

Community Music Center Director

Xiomara Pastenes

Community Music Center Administrative Assistant

Noila Carrazana
Noila Carrazana

Vocal Instructor

Marcus Cortez
Marcus Cortez

Piano Instructor

Michelle Maynard
Michelle Maynard

Woodwind Instructor

eduardo ruiz
Eduardo Ruiz

Brass Instructor

Rebeca Tamez
Rebeca Tamez

Strings Instructor

teal
Jorge Soto

Percussion Instructor

teal
Ian Lawrence

Guitar Instructor

Development

Camille McPherson

Individual Giving & Grants Officer CMcpherson@LJMS.org

Marketing & Ticket Services

Dawn Petrick

Director of Marketing DPetrick@LJMS.org

Stephanie Thompson

Communications & PR Manager SThompson@LJMS.org

Cristal Salow

Data & Marketing Analysis Manager CSalow@LJMS.org

David Silva

Marketing Manager DSilva@LJMS.org

Angelina Franco

Sr. Graphic Designer AFranco@LJMS.org

Mariel Pillado

Graphic Designer

Shannon Bobritchi

Box Office & Guest Services Manager SBobritchi@LJMS.org

Patrick Mayuyu

Box Office & Guest Services Assistant Manager PMayuyu@LJMS.org

Kaitlin Barron

Box Office & Guest Services Lead KBarron@LJMS.org

Mint
Sam Gilbert

Box Office & Guest Services Associate SGilbert@LJMS.org

Mint
Shaun Davis

House Manager

Production

Tom Jones

Director of Production & Technology TJones@LJMS.org

Verdon Davis

Technical Director VDavis@LJMS.org

Jamie Coyne

Production Manager JCoyne@LJMS.org

Ryn Schroeder

Production Coordinator RSchroeder@LJMS.org

Tom Mehan

Facilities Manager TMehan@LJMS.org

Blue
Colin Dickson

Facilities Coordinator CDickson@LJMS.org

Blue
Yoni Hirshfield

Technical Coordinator YHirshfield@LJMS.org

Blue
Kim Chevalier

Security Supervisor

Venue Sales & Events

Nicole Flores-Slavik

Venue Sales & Events Director NSlavik@LJMS.org

Juliet Zimmer

Venue Sales Manager JZimmer@LJMS.org

Calvin Cadua

Event Manager CCadua@LJMS.org

Legal Counsel

DLA Piper

Auditor

Moss Adams LLP