Skip to main content
Empty colorful concert hall

Staff

Todd R. Schultz

President & CEO

Leah Z. Rosenthal

Artistic Director LRosenthal@TheConrad.org

Inon Barnatan

SummerFest Music Director

Administration

Brady Stender

Finance & Administration Manager BStender@TheConrad.org

Breanne Self

Finance and Administrative Assistant BSelf@TheConrad.org

Programming

Grace Smith

Senior Artistic Operations Manager GSmith@TheConrad.org

Anne-Marie Dicce

Artistic Planning Manager ADicce@TheConrad.org

John Tessmer

Artist Liaison

Jade Lewenhaupt

Artist Liaison

Maya Greenfield-Thong

Artist Liaison

Eric Bromberger

Program Annotator

Learning & Engagement

Allison Boles

Director of Learning & Engagement ABoles@TheConrad.org

Serafin Paredes

Community Music Center Director

Xiomara Pastenes

Community Music Center Administrative Assistant

Noila Carrazana

Vocal Instructor

Marcus Cortez

Piano Instructor

Marko Paul

Woodwind Instructor

Eduardo Ruiz

Brass Instructor

Rebeca Tamez

Strings Instructor

Juan Sanchez

Percussion Instructor

Ian Lawrence

Guitar Instructor

Development

Camille McPherson

Individual Giving & Grants Officer CMcpherson@TheConrad.org

Nicole Slavik

Venue Sales & Events Director NSlavik@TheConrad.org

Annie Delleman

Development Coordinator ADelleman@TheConrad.org

Vivian Vu

Special Events Coordinator VVu@TheConrad.org

Marketing & Ticket Services

Mary Cook

Director of Marketing MaryC@TheConrad.org

Stephanie Saad Thompson

Communications & PR Director SThompson@TheConrad.org

Cristal Salow

Data & Marketing Analysis Manager

David Silva

Marketing Manager DSilva@TheConrad.org

Mariel Pillado

Graphic Designer

Marsi Bennion

Box Office and Guest Services Manager MBennion@TheConrad.org

Patrick Mayuyu

Box Office & Guest Services Assistant Manager PMayuyu@TheConrad.org

Kaitlin Barron

Box Office & Guest Services Lead KBarron@TheConrad.org

Sam Crowley

Box Office & Guest Services Associate SCrowley@TheConrad.org

Mint
Shaun Davis

House Manager

Production

Tom Jones

Director of Production & Technology TJones@TheConrad.org

Ryn Schroeder

Production Coordinator RSchroeder@TheConrad.org

Meghann Veynar

Production Manager MVeynar@TheConrad.org

Tom Mehan

Facilities Manager TMehan@TheConrad.org

Colin Dickson

Facilities Coordinator CDickson@TheConrad.org

Juliet Zimmer

Venue Sales Manager JZimmer@TheConrad.org

Calvin Cadua

Event Manager CCadua@TheConrad.org

Emily Johansson

Technical Coordinator EJohansson@TheConrad.org

Tyler Merrihew

Technical Coordinator – Audio Lead TMerrihew@TheConrad.org

Kim Chevalier

Security Supervisor

Legal Counsel

DLA Piper

Auditor

Moss Adams LLP